Full album cover_Lyrics all of the songs

Want 2 download all the tracks for free? Just visit “MuzicDevil” and start downloading… But if you want to inspire the artist of this album, then please and please buy the original CD and enjoy the songs… Thanks…. 😉

Tracks list are here:

Title: 01. Ahoban
Title: 02. Tumi Je Amar Thikana
Title: 03. Ar Nei Bhalobasha
Title: 04. Ki Je Holo Aj
Title: 05. Ek Jhak Payra
Title: 06. Lukochuri
Title: 07. Bhule Jeo Na
Title: 08. Chokhe Chokhe
Title: 09. O Mishti Meye

Go MuzicDevil and download….


Write ur comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s